Latest News

6 Communist Party To Launch Nationwide Protest

Various 6 communist parties/ forums have come together to launch nationwide protest.

Nepal Communist Party(Revolutionary Maoist) led by Pawanman Shrestha, Nepal Communist Party(Majority) led by Hemanta Prakash Oli and Nepal Communist Party(Central Coordination Committee) Santa Bahadur Nepali are among the 6 parties. Similarly Nepal Communist Party led by Lok Narayan Subedi, Maoist Communist Party Nepal led by Pasang Moktan and Unified Revolutionary Forum Nepal led by Narayan Prasad Sharma are among the remaining faction.

The alliance has decided to protest against rampaging price hike in necessary goods and petroleum products and lack of fertilizer for farmers. Similarly alliance has strongly condemned against anti national agreements done by government through a press release.

Protest programs are to be conducted in Kathmandu, Biratnagar, Janakpur, Pokhara, Butwal, Surket and Dhangadi on 27th Asar according to press release.

Related posts

Harisayani Ekadasi Today, Holy Basil Being Planted

Nepal Ahile

Govn Bans Import Of Mobile Above $300

Nepal Ahile

KMC Scouting For Site To Manage Biodegradable Waste

Nepal Ahile

Leave a Comment